مطار بينانغ تأجير السيارات
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة مطار بينانغ

مطار بينانغ تأجير السياراتتأجير سيارة مطار بينانغ

بينانغ جزيرة في ماليزيا وهناك الكثير من عوامل الجذب هنا للسياح، من الشواطئ إلى المطاعم الكبيرة.  المنتجعات السياحية مثل باتو فرينجى تحظى بشعبية كبيرة، وهناك أيضا مدن مثل جورج تاون التي يجب أن يكون لجميع الزوار.  الأنشطة في المنطقة وتشمل المشي لمسافات طويلة، وتأجير السيارات والتسوق طريقة رائعة الاستفادة القصوى من كل ما الجزيرة وقد تقدم.

الزائرين ويمكن القيام برحلة إلى بينانغ هيل، الذي أصبح شيئا من منتجع.  هنا وهناك ملجأ من الحرارة ومذهلة وجهات النظر من البحر وجورج تاون.  مع مجموعة متنوعة من المعابد مفتوحة للزائرين، وسلسلة من المشي مسارات التي مثالية لأولئك الذين يرغبون في استكشاف ذلك وسيلة رائعة لقضاء ساعات قليلة بعيداً عن المدينة.  وهناك عربات السكك الحديدية التي يمكن أن تأخذ الزوار إلى أعلى التل ولكن أولئك الذين لا يمانعون في نزهة طويلة يمكن تتبع المسارات.

الاستفادة القصوى استئجار سيارة التوجه إلى مزرعة الفراشة.  هذا هو معروف كأول مزرعة الفراشة الاستوائية في العالم ولديها أكثر من 4000 الفراشات الماليزية.  وهناك فرص مزيد من المعلومات حول الأنواع المختلفة وهناك البحوث التي تجري هنا أيضا.  مزرعة الفراشة مفتوح كل يوم ومفضل كبيرة مع الزوار من جميع الإعمار.

هي واحدة من أحدث الإضافات إلى المنطقة الغابة الترفيهية بانتشور بوكيت.  هذا يمكن العثور على بعد 31 كم من جورج تاون، وقد وضعت في عام 1963.  الزائرين يأتون إلى هنا لمحاولة مرافق التخييم وهناك الكثير من ميزات فريدة مثل الممشى الذي يعبر في المستنقع والجولات السياحية كهف الخفافيش مساء.

منطقة الحي الصيني من جورجتاون يجب أن يكون كما أنه يوضح كيف كانت الحياة للمستوطنين الصينيين الأصلي في المنطقة.  وهناك الكثير من مناطق الجذب السياحي المختلفة في هذا المجال مثل ليبوه ستيوارت وكامبل ليبوه ومكان رائع للتسوق لصفقة شرقية أو اثنين.

تأجير سيارات بينانغ متاح لجميع المسافرين الذين يصلون إلى مطار محلي والحجوزات مسبقاً يعني أن السيارة جاهزة وتنتظر لك عند وصولك.  هذا حل فعالة من حيث تكلفة للنقل بينما في بينانغ، ولن يكون هناك لا انتظار الحافلات وأشكال أخرى من وسائل النقل العام.  السفر في الأسلوب والراحة خلال عطلة الخاص بك!

معلومات مفيدة بينانغ

  • قريب مطار بينانغ

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في ماليزيا
  • تأجير شركات السيارات في مطار بينانغ

  • مطار بينانغ معلومات
  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل مطار بينانغ
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا مطار بينانغ تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 8.00 استنادا إلى 1 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

ماليزيا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتماليزيا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتماليزيا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتماليزيا مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

4

تأجير السيارات موثوق بها

كل شيء يسير بسلاسة كخطة!

Penang Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Penang Airport

Penang Airport Car RentalPenang airport car rental

Penang is an island in Malaysia and there are plenty of attractions here for tourists, from the beaches to the great restaurants.  Beach resorts such as Batu Ferringhi are popular and there are also towns such as Georgetown which are a must for all visitors.  Activities in the region include hiking and shopping and car rental is a great way to make the most of all that the island has to offer.

Visitors can take a trip to Penang Hill, which has become something of a resort.  Here there is shelter from the heat and amazing views of the sea and Georgetown.  With a variety of temples which are open to visitors and a series of walking trails which are ideal for those who want to explore it is a great way to spend a few hours away from the city.  There are railway cars which can take visitors to the top of the hill but those who do not mind a long walk can follow the trails.

Make the most of car hire to head out to the butterfly farm.  This is known as the first tropical butterfly farm in the world and has more than 4000 Malaysian butterflies.  There are opportunities to learn more about the different species and there is research carried out here too.  The Butterfly Farm is open every day and it is a great favourite with visitors of all ages.

One of the most recent additions to the area is the Bukit Panchor Recreational Forest.  This can be found just 31 miles from Georgetown and was developed in 1963.  Visitors come here to try the camping facilities and there are plenty of unique features such as the walkway which crosses the swamp and the evening bat cave tour.

The Chinatown area of Georgetown is a must as it demonstrates how life was for the original Chinese settlers in the area.  There are plenty of different attractions in the area such as Lebuh Stewart and Lebuh Campbell and it is a great place to shop for an oriental bargain or two.

Penang car rental is available to all travellers who arrive at the local airport and booking in advance means that the vehicle is ready and waiting for you when you arrive.  This is a cost effective solution to transportation while in Penang and there will be no waiting around for buses and other forms of public transport.  Travel in style and comfort during your holiday!

Useful Information Penang

  • Near Penang Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Malaysia

  • Rent a car companies in Penang Airport

    • Europcar Penang Airport
      Europcar Penang Airport
  • Useful Links for Penang Airport

  • Penang Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Penang Airport

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Penang Airport Car Rental with an average of 8.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Malaysia car rental reviewMalaysia car rental reviewMalaysia car rental reviewMalaysia car rental review

4

Reliable Car Rental

Everything goes smoothly as plan!