关丹机场 租车

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.6 / 10

         

基于128评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于636评论

 
 

廉价租车 关丹机场

关丹机场 租车关丹机场汽车租赁

关丹是马来西亚彭亨州的首府。这个美丽的城市位于关丹河对面南中国海附近。它也被认为是马来西亚半岛东海岸的社会、 经济和商业枢纽。城市是相当有名的游客为其美丽的海滩、 动物园、 历史古迹、 瀑布、 艺术画廊和其他许多人。当你到达在城市,汽车租赁很容易安排在机场,这是非常接近城市和看到数以百万计的旅客每年。

那里有很多的酒店和餐馆在向他们的客人提供优质接待服务的城市。城市的交通系统也是很好,和所有的地方都彼此紧密相连。关丹的主要景点包括安顺 Chempedak、 美塞拉、 维斯、 巴都希、 岛踏步、 Panching 洞穴、 Berkelah 瀑布、 彭亨佛教协会寺、 塔曼 Teruntum、 Ikan 巴卡街和其他许多人。此外,在那里你可以接讨价还价或两个采取的城市有一些很好的市场作为纪念品回家中,或者简单地去了解一些当地人。选择租车,特别是如果你打算做多一点的购物当您在该地区。

安顺 Chempedak 是个非常美丽的海滩,位于城东北 5 公里处。海滩划船和皮划艇等水上运动的理想有很大的设施。维斯也是一个非常受欢迎的海滩在这里,这是位于关丹以北 13 公里处。你也可以在这里的餐馆吃一些好吃的菜。塔曼 Teruntum 是一个小型动物园和一个完美的地方,和家人一起。你还可以作为你的时间在该区域中的记忆一些美丽的照片。Panching 洞穴也是对城市的访客必须和位于关丹-双溪 Lembing 路上的石灰岩山地。您还可以看到壮观的在这里睡佛雕像。

彭亨佛教协会寺是城市的最受欢迎的景点之一。塔曼 Gelora 关丹也可以由游客安心和欣赏南中国海的如诗如画美景,一边参观。您还可以享用乘船在其湖位于公园的中心。如果你喜欢的煎鱼,丹绒吉隆坡可能是最好的地方在世界中的你。在这里你可以吃美味的煎的鱼 (Ikan 巴卡)。无论你选择做什么,关丹汽车租赁是假期的四处走走,并帮助您,使您的每一时刻最伟大方式。

有用信息关丹

  • 近 关丹机场

  • 在马来西亚国家流行的租车地点

  • 租一家汽车公司 关丹机场

  • 关丹机场 信息

  • 运营航空公司 关丹机场

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们

  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Kuantan Airport Car Rental

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.7 / 10

         

based on 97 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 633 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Kuantan Airport

Kuantan Airport Car RentalKuantan Airport Car Rental

Kuantan is the capital city of the Malaysian state of Pahang. This beautiful city is located near Kuantan River opposite the South China Sea. It is also considered to be the social, economic and commercial hub for East Coast Peninsular Malaysia. The city is quite famous among the tourists for its beautiful beaches, zoo, historical monuments, waterfalls, art galleries and many others. As you arrive in the city, car rental is easy to arrange at the airport, which is very close to the city and sees millions of passengers arriving each year.

There are a number of hotels and restaurants in the city providing superior quality hospitality services to their guests. The transport system of the city is also good and all the places are well connected to each other. Kuantan’s major attractions include Teluk Chempedak, Beserah, Balok, Batu Hitam, Pulau Ular, the Panching Caves, Berkelah Falls, Pahang Buddhist Association Temple, Taman Teruntum, Ikan Bakar Street and many others. Apart from these, there are some good markets in the city where you can pick up a bargain or two to take home as a souvenir or simply get to know some of the locals.  Opt for car hire, particularly if you intend to do more than a bit of shopping while you are in the area. 

Teluk Chempedak is a very beautiful beach located 5 km northeast of the city. The beach features great facilities for watersports such as boating and kayaking. Balok is also a very popular beach here, which is located 13 km north of Kuantan. You can also eat some tasty meals at the restaurants here. Taman Teruntum is a small zoo and a perfect place to visit with family. You can also take some beautiful photographs as a memory of your time in the region. Panching Caves are also a must for visitors to the city and are located in a limestone mountain on the Kuantan-Sungai Lembing road. You can also see a spectacular statue of a Sleeping Buddha here.

Pahang Buddhist Association Temple is one of the city’s most popular attractions. Taman Gelora Kuantan can also be visited by tourists for some peace of mind and for enjoying the picturesque views of the South China Sea. You can also enjoy boat rides on its lake which is located in the centre of the park. If you like fried fish, Tanjung Lumpur is probably the best place in the world for you. Here you can eat delicious fried fish (Ikan Bakar). No matter what you choose to do, Kuantan car rental is a great way for getting around and helping you to make the most of every moment of your holiday.

Useful Information Kuantan

  • Near Kuantan Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Malaysia

  • Rent a car companies in Kuantan Airport

  • Kuantan Airport Information

  • Operating Airlines for Kuantan Airport

Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone

  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165