تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة مطار كوانتان, ماليزيا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 

مطار كوانتان تأجير السيارات - مقارنة أسعار تأجير السيارات

"قارن أسعار جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في كوانتان ثم اختر شركة تأجير السيارات المفضلة ونوع السيارة.قارن أسعار تأجير السيارات التي نقدمها في كوانتان، واعرف أننا أرخص بنسبة تصل إلى 40% من المنافسين الآخرين. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات الفارهة

ابدأ بالحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت للسيارات الرخيصة في كوانتان هي

"

مطار كوانتان تأجير السيارات و معلومات عن السفر

مطار كوانتان تأجير السياراتتأجير سيارة مطار كوانتان

هي كوانتان عاصمة ولاية باهانج الماليزية. هذه المدينة الجميلة يقع قرب نهر كوانتان قبالة بحر الصين الجنوبي. كما اعتبر أن يكون المحور الاجتماعي والاقتصادي والتجاري على "الساحل الشرقي من شبه جزيرة ماليزيا". المدينة مشهورة جداً بين السياح لشواطئها الجميلة، وحديقة الحيوان، والمعالم التاريخية، الشلالات والمعارض الفنية والعديد من الآخرين. كما تصل إلى المدينة، تأجير سيارات من السهل ترتيب في المطار، وهي جداً قريبة من المدينة ويرى ملايين ركاب الذين يصلون كل سنة.

وهناك عدد من الفنادق والمطاعم في المدينة توفير أعلى جودة خدمات الضيافة لضيوفهم. نظام النقل المدينة أيضا جيدة وجميع الأماكن التي أيضا متصلة ببعضها البعض. وتشمل عوامل الجذب الرئيسية في كوانتان تشيمبيداك تيلوك، بيسيراه، بلوك، هيثم باتو، بولاو Ular، كهوف بانتشينج، شلالات بيركيلة، ولاية باهانج رابطة بوذي، تامان تيرونتوم، شارع بكر Ikan وغيرها الكثير. وبصرف النظر عن هذه، هناك بعض الأسواق الجيدة في المدينة حيث يمكنك التقاط صفقة أو اثنين اتخاذ المنزل كتذكار أو مجرد الحصول على معرفة بعض السكان المحليين.  اختيار لتأجير السيارات، خاصة إذا كنت تنوي أن تفعل أكثر قليلاً من التسوق أثناء وجودك في المنطقة.

تشيمبيداك تيلوك شاطئ جميل جداً يقع على بعد 5 كم شمال شرق المدينة. ويتميز الشاطئ تسهيلات كبيرة للرياضات المائية مثل ركوب الزوارق والتجديف. بلوك أيضا شاطئ شعبية جداً هنا، وتقع على بعد 13 كم شمال كوانتان. يمكنك أيضا تناول بعض وجبات الطعام لذيذ في المطاعم هنا. تيرونتوم تامان هو حيوان صغير ومكاناً مثاليا زيارة مع الأسرة. يمكنك أيضا التقاط بعض الصور الجميلة ككرة وقتك في المنطقة. كهوف بانتشينج هي أيضا يجب أن لزوار المدينة، وتقع في جبل الحجر جيري في كوانتان-سونجاى "ليمبينج" الطريق. يمكنك أيضا مشاهدة تمثال "بوذا النائم" هنا مذهلة.

ولاية باهانج بوذي الرابطة واحدة من مناطق الجذب الأكثر شعبية في المدينة. يمكن أيضا زيارة تامان غلورا كوانتان بالسياح لبعض راحة البال وتتمتع بمناظر خلابة لبحر الصين الجنوبي. يمكنك أيضا التمتع ركوب القوارب في البحيرة، الذي يقع في وسط الحديقة. إذا كنت المقلية مثل الأسماك، ربما تانجونغ كوالالمبور هو أفضل مكان في العالم لك. هنا يمكنك أن تآكل الأسماك المقلية لذيذة (Ikan بكر). بغض النظر عن ما اخترت القيام، تأجير سيارات في كوانتان وسيلة رائعة للحصول على جميع أنحاء ومساعدتك على الاستفادة القصوى من كل لحظة من عطلة الخاص بك.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Kuantan Airport, Malaysia

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Kuantan Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Kuantan Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Kuantan Airport, Malaysia secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Kuantan Airport, Malaysia including Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Kuantan Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Kuantan Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Kuantan are;

Kuantan Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Kuantan Airport Car RentalKuantan Airport Car Rental

Kuantan is the capital city of the Malaysian state of Pahang. This beautiful city is located near Kuantan River opposite the South China Sea. It is also considered to be the social, economic and commercial hub for East Coast Peninsular Malaysia. The city is quite famous among the tourists for its beautiful beaches, zoo, historical monuments, waterfalls, art galleries and many others. As you arrive in the city, car rental is easy to arrange at the airport, which is very close to the city and sees millions of passengers arriving each year.

There are a number of hotels and restaurants in the city providing superior quality hospitality services to their guests. The transport system of the city is also good and all the places are well connected to each other. Kuantan’s major attractions include Teluk Chempedak, Beserah, Balok, Batu Hitam, Pulau Ular, the Panching Caves, Berkelah Falls, Pahang Buddhist Association Temple, Taman Teruntum, Ikan Bakar Street and many others. Apart from these, there are some good markets in the city where you can pick up a bargain or two to take home as a souvenir or simply get to know some of the locals.  Opt for car hire, particularly if you intend to do more than a bit of shopping while you are in the area. 

Teluk Chempedak is a very beautiful beach located 5 km northeast of the city. The beach features great facilities for watersports such as boating and kayaking. Balok is also a very popular beach here, which is located 13 km north of Kuantan. You can also eat some tasty meals at the restaurants here. Taman Teruntum is a small zoo and a perfect place to visit with family. You can also take some beautiful photographs as a memory of your time in the region. Panching Caves are also a must for visitors to the city and are located in a limestone mountain on the Kuantan-Sungai Lembing road. You can also see a spectacular statue of a Sleeping Buddha here.

Pahang Buddhist Association Temple is one of the city’s most popular attractions. Taman Gelora Kuantan can also be visited by tourists for some peace of mind and for enjoying the picturesque views of the South China Sea. You can also enjoy boat rides on its lake which is located in the centre of the park. If you like fried fish, Tanjung Lumpur is probably the best place in the world for you. Here you can eat delicious fried fish (Ikan Bakar). No matter what you choose to do, Kuantan car rental is a great way for getting around and helping you to make the most of every moment of your holiday.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165