مطار كوتا كينابالو تأجير السيارات
ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك
 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:

8.6 / 10

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

4.2 / 5

         

استنادا إلى ٪s من المراجعات

 
 

تأجير السيارات الرخيصة مطار كوتا كينابالو

مطار كوتا كينابالو تأجير السياراتتأجير سيارة مطار كوتا كينابالو

كوتا كينابالو وجهة شعبية مع السياح، وهي عاصمة ولاية صباح في شرق ماليزيا. ويخدم المدينة مطار كوتا كينابالو، الذي يقع على بعد حوالي 8 كيلومترات جنوب غرب المدينة المركز. تقع هذه المدينة الجميلة على ساحل شمال غرب من بورنيو قبالة بحر الصين الجنوبي. المدينة يزوره آلاف سياح كل عام. يقدم شيئا لجميع الفئات العمرية، وهو الكامل من مناطق الجذب السياحي.  الذين يختارون لاستئجار سيارات يجعل قدرا كبيرا من الإحساس كما أنها مريحة جداً.

كوتا كينابالو المعروف جيدا بين السياح للشواطئ الجميلة والمباني التاريخية، والمتاحف، والمعارض الفنية والحدائق. وتشمل المعالم الرئيسية للمدينة السوق الفلبينية، كوتا كينابالو الواجهة البحرية، برج الساعة أتكينسون، كوتا كينابالو مركز الأراضي الرطبة، الحوض الاتصال الأخضر، القرية الثقافية مونسوبياد، شاطئ تانجونغ آرو، متحف الدولة صباح وأكثر بكثير. يمكنك أيضا البحث عن الكثير من الفنادق والمطاعم في المدينة، وحتى الغذاء والسكن ابدأ مشكلة هنا. تأجير سيارات له فوائد عديدة للسياح، ويمكن بسهولة جمع سيارة من المطار عند وصولك.

برج الساعة أتكينسون، بنيت في عام 1902، واحدة من مناطق الجذب الأكثر شعبية في المدينة. أنه مكرس لأول ضابط المقاطعة من Jesselton (الاسم السابق لكوتا كينابالو). السوق الفلبيني هو مكان رائع لشراء اللآلئ المزروعة، والحرف اليدوية والهدايا التذكارية، فضلا عن مثالية لأولئك الذين يريدون لتلبية بعض من السكان المحليين.  كوتا كينابالو الواجهة البحرية يوفر مناظر خلابة لغروب الشمس. سوف تجد أيضا عدد من الحانات والمطاعم هنا. تمثال مارلين، يقع في قلب المدينة وهو مكان جميل التقاط بعض الصور لطيفة. مركز الأراضي الرطبة كوتا كينابالو هي مكاناً رائعا لمحبي الطبيعة، حيث أنها يمكن أن تشهد الحياة البرية في غابات المانغروف.

حوض السمك الاتصال الأخضر مكان عظيم في المدينة لرؤية عدد كبير من الحيوانات المائية، بما فيها أسماك القرش والثعابين، والسلاحف، والعديد من الآخرين. شاطئ تانجونغ آرو هو الشاطئ العام الأكثر شعبية في المدينة، حيث يمكن للسياح الاستمتاع وقت كبير مع الأسرة والأصدقاء. تونكو عبد الرحمن بارك البحرية وحديقة المدينة ومتنزه عبدالقوي لوك هي قليلة الحدائق الملحوظة من "كوتا كينابالو". متحف الدولة في الصباح سيكون بالتأكيد المفضلة بين هواة التاريخ، الذي يروي تاريخ كوتا كينابالو والصباح بطريقة مثيرة لاعجاب. متحف الحضارة الإسلامية، والعلوم والتكنولوجيا متحف ومكتبة الدولة صباح هي عدد قليل من المواقع التي تستحق زيارة.

استئجار سيارة يجب أن يكون في هذا المجال كما أن هناك أيضا العديد من مواقع خارج المدينة التي تستحق الزيارة.  يمكن أن تكون مركبة محجوزة على الإنترنت وانتظار لك عند وصولك إلى المدينة.

معلومات مفيدة كوتا كينابالو

  • قريب مطار كوتا كينابالو

  • المواقع الشعبية لتأجير السيارات في ماليزيا
  • تأجير شركات السيارات في مطار كوتا كينابالو

    • Europcar مطار كوتا كينابالو
      Europcar مطار كوتا كينابالو
  • روابط مفيدة ل مطار كوتا كينابالو
  • مطار كوتا كينابالو معلومات
  • تشغيل شركات الطيران ل مطار كوتا كينابالو
الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا (++٤٩) ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

تأجير السيارات الاستعراضات

انظر أدناه مشاركة 5 مراجعات العملاء. قيم عملاؤنا مطار كوتا كينابالو تأجير السيارات بمتوسط 10.00 استنادا إلى 1 من التقييمات.

تمت مراجعته من قبل:
شركة:

خدمة تأجير السيارات:

ماليزيا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتماليزيا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتماليزيا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتماليزيا مراجعة لتأجير السياراتماليزيا مراجعة لتأجير السيارات

5

إيداع على بطاقة كريسيت، كان آمنا.

شركات تأجير السيارات في كك، وأحيانا لا برد الودائع الخاصة بك.

Kota Kinabalu Airport Car Rental
Search, Compare & Book Your Car
 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:

8.6 / 10

         

based on 128 reviews

4.2 / 5

         

based on 636 reviews

 
 

Cheap Car Rental Kota Kinabalu Airport

Kota Kinabalu Airport Car RentalKota Kinabalu Airport Car Rental

Kota Kinabalu is a popular destination with tourists and it is the capital of Sabah state in East Malaysia. The city is served by Kota Kinabalu Airport, which is located about 8 km southwest of the city centre. This beautiful city is located on the northwest coast of Borneo opposite the South China Sea. The city is visited by thousands of tourists every year. It offers something for all age groups and is full of tourist attractions.  Opting for car rental makes a great deal of sense as it is so convenient.

Kota Kinabalu is well known among tourists for its beautiful beaches, historic buildings, museums, art galleries and parks. Major attractions of the city include the Filipino Market, Kota Kinabalu Waterfront, the Atkinson Clock Tower, Kota Kinabalu Wetland Centre, the Green Connection Aquarium, Monsopiad Cultural Village, Tanjung Aru Beach, Sabah State Museum and a lot more. You can also find a lot of hotels and restaurants in the city, so food and accommodation is never a problem here. Car hire has many benefits for tourists and a vehicle can easily be collected from the airport when you arrive.

The Atkinson Clock Tower, built in 1902, is one of the most popular attractions of the city. It is dedicated to the first district officer of Jesselton (former name of Kota Kinabalu). The Filipino Market is a fantastic place to buy cultured pearls, handicrafts and souvenirs as well as ideal for those who want to meet some of the locals.  The Kota Kinabalu Waterfront offers scenic views of the sunset. You will also find a number of bars and restaurants here. The Marlin Statue is located in the heart of the town and is a beautiful place to take some nice photographs. The Kota Kinabalu Wetland Centre is a great place for nature lovers, where they can witness mangrove wildlife.

The Green Connection Aquarium is a great place in the city to see a large number of aquatic animals including sharks, snakes, turtles and many others. Tanjung Aru Beach is the most popular public beach in the city, where tourists can enjoy a great time with family and friends. Tunku Abdul Rahman Marine Park, City Park and Lok Kawi Wildlife Park are a few notable parks of Kota Kinabalu. The Sabah State Museum will definitely be a favourite among history buffs, which tells of the history of Kota Kinabalu and Sabah in an impressive way. The Islamic Civilisation Museum, the Science and Technology Museum and the Sabah State Library are a few sites which are worth a visit. 

Car rental is a must in this area as there are also many sites outside the city which are worth the trip.  A vehicle can be reserved online and waiting for you when you arrive in the city.

Useful Information Kota Kinabalu

  • Near Kota Kinabalu Airport

  • Popular car rental locations in Malaysia
  • Rent a car companies in Kota Kinabalu Airport

    • Europcar Kota Kinabalu Airport
      Europcar Kota Kinabalu Airport
  • Useful Links for Kota Kinabalu Airport
  • Kota Kinabalu Airport Information
  • Operating Airlines for Kota Kinabalu Airport
Contact our reservations department

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165

Rental Car Reviews

See below last 5 customer reviews. Our customers rated Kota Kinabalu Airport Car Rental with an average of 10.00 based on 1 ratings.

Reviewed by:
Company:

Rentalcargroup Service:

Malaysia car rental reviewMalaysia car rental reviewMalaysia car rental reviewMalaysia car rental reviewMalaysia car rental review

5

Deposit On Cresit Card, It Was Safe.

Car rental companies in kk,sometimes not refund your deposit.