تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في ماليزيا

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 
احجز تأجير سيارتك مع ماليزيا تأجير السيارات ماليزيا تأجير السيارات نقدم لك خيار حجز تأجير السيارة عبر الإنترنت بطريقة آمنة. ونحن نقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات في جميع المدن الرئيسية في ماليزيا، كما يمكنك التوفير بقيمة تصل إلى40% ماليزيا تأجير السيارات مقارنة بين أكبر مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات بما في ذلك Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler لنعثر لك على أفضل عرض على الإطلاق على تأجير سيارتك. استخدم نظام تسعير إيجار السيارات ماليزيا الخاص بنا وسوف تحصل خلال دقيقتين على مقارنة بين جميع مقدمي الخدمة في ماليزيا. ثم اختر وكالة تأجير السيارات التي تفضلها وسعر تأجير السيارة. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات المكشوفة الفخمة. ابدأ الآن وأكمل فقط النموذج للحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت.

زيارة ماليزيا المعلقة باستئجار سيارات

ماليزيا هي بلد في جنوب شرق آسيا أن يكون متعدد الثقافات ومتعدد الأعراق. عاصمتها هي المعروفة بماليزيا، ويجعل البلاد واحدة من أبرز الوجهات السياحية في العالم. البلد مفصولة إلى منطقتين الحجم تقريبا وبالمثل المعروفة باسم بورنيو الماليزية وشبه جزيرة الملايو ببحر الصين الجنوبي.

كيفية القيام بالسفر في ماليزيا؟

وهناك العديد من خيارات السفر في ماليزيا. السياح الذين تود القيام بجولة في البلاد لديها الكثير من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها، وبقدر ما تشعر بالنقل البري. يعني بعض وسائل النقل الأكثر شيوعاً تشمل؛

القطارات

إذا كنت تود القيام بجولة في البلاد عن طريق السكك الحديدية، وهناك القطارات التي تغادر إلى وجهات مختلفة في فترات زمنية مختلفة. إذا كنت تستطيع الانتظار لأوقات المغادرة المجدولة الخاصة بهم، وهي توفر يعني نقل معلقة.

عن طريق الجو

إذا كنت تستطيع ذلك، وهناك عدة شركات الطيران مثل موفاز الهواء والجو بيلانجو التي توفر رحلات داخلية لمراكز سياحية شعبية.

سيارات الأجرة

وهناك الكثير من سيارات الأجرة التي تخدم البلد. المدينة مهما كنت سوف يقيمون في، فمن الممكن استئجار سيارة أجرة، والسفر إلى وجهتك الاختيار. سيارات الأجرة تهمة إضافية 50 في المائة من مجموع الأجرة اعتبارا من منتصف الليل. يمكنك أيضا استئجار سيارات ليموزين خاصة.

تأجير سيارة

وهذه هي الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة السفر في البلد. يمكنك الحصول على اتصال مع العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات التي تعطي خدمات استئجار السيارات الرخيصة وتأجير سيارات. على عكس سيارات الأجرة حيث يمكنك الدفع حسب وقت اليوم، تكلفة استئجار سيارة ثابتة.

الحافلات

فهي وسيلة السفر الأكثر شعبية في ماليزيا. يمكنك الاختيار من تلك المكيفة وغير المكيفة. وهم يتقاضون وفقا للمسافة التي تغطيها إلى الوجهات كنت ترغب في زيارة. أنها توفر يعني سفر رخيصة، ولكن قد لا تكون الأفضل لسائح نظراً لأنهم يتمسكون بالطرق الرئيسية. سوف يكون خيار السفر الأكثر ملاءمة تأجير سيارات.

يمكن محرك الأقراص في ماليزيا؟

إذا كنت ترغب في استئجار سيارة والجولات السياحية بنفسك، أنت حر تفعل ذلك. تفتخر ماليزيا أعلى جودة الطرق، وبالتالي، سوف تكون جولة السيارات تجربة ممتعة واحدة. يمكنك أيضا الحصول على فرصة لجولة في سرعة الخاصة بك ومشاهدة المناظر الرائعة والقرى غريبة. وهناك عدد قليل من القواعد التي يجب عليك التقيد بذلك؛

  • رخصة قيادة سارية أو رخصة القيادة الدولية شرط أساسي محرك الأقراص في ماليزيا
  • عليك أن تحترم جميع قواعد القيادة الدولية
  • المرور دائماً على اليسار، وهناك حاجة لتفسح المجال للسائق على الحق في الدوارات.

ما أستطيع أن أرى في ماليزيا كسائح؟

ويضم ماليزيا من الوجهات السياحية الخلابة التي من المؤكد أن ترك كل نوع من السياحة الذهول. كنت ستطبعها لأنظر عظيم الفائقة العاصمة مدينة كوالالمبور وجزيرة لانكاوي المدارية ومرتفعات كاميرون ومحطات الاستعمارية. وهناك الكثير من المنتزهات الوطنية لمحبي الحيوانات، والكثير من الشواطئ البكر إذا كنت تحب الفرح في ضوء الشمس. فعلى سبيل المثال، سيمبيليان نيغيري الوجهة الماليزية مجاملة من خط ساحلي طويل 48 كم.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Malaysia

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Malaysia Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Malaysia car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Malaysia and you can save up to 40%.

Malaysia Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Sixt, Europcar, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Malaysia car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Malaysia. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Visiting the Outstanding Malaysia by Car Hire

Malaysia is a country in Southeast Asia that is multi-cultural and multi-ethnic. Its capital city is known as Malaysia, and the country makes one of the most outstanding tourist destinations in the world. The country is separated into two almost similarly sized regions by known as Malaysian Borneo and Peninsular Malaysia by the South China Sea.

How do I travel in Malaysia?

There are numerous travel options in Malaysia. Tourists who would like to tour the country have plenty of options to choose from as far as ground transport is concerned. Some of the most common transportation means include;

Trains

If you would like to tour the country by rail, there are trains that depart to different destinations at various intervals. If you can wait for their scheduled departure times, they provide an outstanding transport means.

By air

If you can afford it, there are several airlines like Mofaz Air and Pelangu Air that provide domestic flights to popular tourist centers.

Taxis

There are plenty of taxis that serve the country. Whatever city you will be residing in, it is possible to hire a taxi and travel to your choice destination. Taxis charge an extra 50% of the total fare from midnight. You can also hire private limousines.

Car rental

This is by far the most convenient travel method in the country. You can get in touch with the many car rental companies giving cheap car hire services and rent a car. Unlike taxis where you pay according to the time of the day, car rental cost is constant.

Buses

They are the most popular travel means in Malaysia. You can choose from air-conditioned and non-air-conditioned ones. They charge according to the distance covered to the destinations you would like to visit. They provide a cheap travel means, but they may not be the best for a tourist because they stick to the main roads. The most convenient travel option would be to rent a car.

Can I drive in Malaysia?

If you would like to rent a car and tour on your own, you are free to do so. Malaysia boasts of top quality roads, therefore, auto touring will be one enjoyable experience. You also get the chance to tour at your own speed and see spectacular sceneries and quaint villages. There are a few rules you have to abide by however;

  • A valid driving license or an International driver’s license is requisite to drive in Malaysia
  • You have to respect all international driving rules
  • Traffic is always on the left, and you are required to give way to the driver on the right at roundabouts.

What can I see in Malaysia as a tourist?

Malaysia boasts of breathtaking tourist destinations that are certain to leave each type of tourist stunned. You are going to see the great high-tech capital city of Kuala Lumpur, the tropical Langkawi Island, the Cameron Highlands, and the colonial stations. There are plenty of national parks for the animal lover, and plenty of pristine beaches if you love basking in the sunshine. Negeri Sembilian for instance, is a Malaysian destination boasting of a coastline 48 km long.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165